Kontaktlærere 1.- 4. trinn

1A - Thomas Jansrud, thomas.jansrud@fet.kommune.no
Maria Fornes, maria.fornes@fet.kommune.no
1B - Sissel Evjen, sissel.evjen@fet.kommune.no

2A - Marianne Moen Aune, marianne.moen.aune@fet.kommune.no
2B - Carolina Ladegård, carolina.ladegard@fet.kommune.no

3A - Liv Merete Jansrud, liv.merete.jansrud@fet.kommune.no
3B - Mette Rosenberg Oug, mette.rosenberg.oug@fet.kommune.no

4A -  Anita W. Eian, anita.eian@fet.kommune.no
4B - Pernille Hammergren Roshølt, pernille.rosholt@fet.kommune.no

Faglærere og assistenter
Berit Vea Gulbrandsen
Mona Enger Christoffersen
Trond Lenvik

Eli Eng
Katrine Garder
Annett Hopland Strand
Anja Moen
Berit Tønsberg

Kontakt oss

Postadresse: 
Postboks 100, 1901 Fetsund

Besøksadresse: 
Garderveien 4, Fetsund
Tlf.: 63 88 27 70
hovinhogda.skole@fet.kommune.no

Rektor: Torun H. Skrimstad
torun.h.skrimstad@fet.kommune.no