Kontaktlærere 5. -7. trinn

5A - Ina Narvesen, ina.narvesen@fet.kommune.no
5B - Lene Grønbeck, lene.gronbeck@fet.kommune.no

6A - Hanne Musum Lindberget, hanne.musum.lindberget@fet.kommune.no
6B - Emma Brubak, emma.brubak@fet.kommune.no​
6C - Ola Hogseth, ola.hogseth@fet.kommune.no

7A -  Julie Elisabeth Henneli, julie.elisabeth.henneli@fet.kommune.no
7B -  Marius Søgård, marius.sogard@fet.kommune.no

Faglærere og assistenter:

Jorunn Gjerde
Camilla Vinland
Mona Enger Christoffersen
Hogne Meisingseth

 

 

Katrine Garder
Anja Moen
Annett H. Strand
Elisabeth Tollefsen
Jonas Brede Kristiansen
Berit Tønsberg
Henny Søderlind Støa

 

Kontakt oss

Postadresse: 
Postboks 100, 1901 Fetsund

Besøksadresse: 
Garderveien 4, Fetsund
Tlf.: 63 88 27 70
hovinhogda.skole@fet.kommune.no

Rektor: Torun H. Skrimstad
torun.h.skrimstad@fet.kommune.no